Horstmann+Sander

Horstmann+Sander

Service

Customer service

Shopping in comfort

If you don't find what you're looking for in our store (which is highly unlikely), we will be happy to order it for you. And of course we also provide gift vouchers. We'll also be happy to gift-wrap all the things you wish to give as presents rather than keep yourself (if you can tear yourself away from them). If the person receiving the gift is not satisfied with it (almost impossible) we of course provide 14 days from the date of purchase for the exchange of the article on all non-discounted items upon presentation of our receipts.

Delivery service

Horstmann+Sander makes shopping easy, and to make sure that this feeling continues after you have made your purchases will be happy to deliver the bags and suitcases you buy from us to your home. Within the Hannover region one of our own staff will make the delivery, and with larger distances we cooperate with the specialists at UPS and DHL – with free shipping from a goods value of 200.00 euros.

Repair service

We make sure that our product – sorry, your product – will give you many years of pleasure. For this purpose we offer an all-round repair service. In our service department we open locks for which the combination has been forgotten, carry out stitching jobs, stamp additional holes in belts or shorten them as required. We replace rollers on Rimowa suitcases and repair the exterior seams on gloves. For more extensive repairs we can call on the work of external specialists, and if the repair work will take a little longer we'll be happy to lend you a suitcase or bag.

Payment options

Payment can be made in cash and with all standard debit and credit cards, including China Union Pay and Japan Credit Bureau. And because we cooperate with Tax Free Worldwide you will also be able to have the VAT refunded if you intend to export the goods you purchase from the European Union.

Expert damage report

If anything happens to your high-quality luggage while you are travelling we will be happy to draw up a professional damage report for you. You can then submit this to your insurance company and will have a good chance of being reimbursed for the damage.

Horstmann+Sander

Horstmann+Sander

Service

Kundenservice

Bequem einkaufen

Sollten Sie in unserem Geschäft nicht das finden, was Sie suchen (was unwahrscheinlich ist), erledigen wir Sonderbestellungen für Sie. Natürlich gibt es bei uns auch Geschenkgutscheine. Und alles, was Sie nicht selbst behalten, sondern verschenken möchten (was noch unwahrscheinlicher ist), packen wir gern für Sie ein. Sollte der oder die Beschenkte dann nicht zufrieden sein (fast unmöglich), gewähren wir natürlich ein 14-tägiges Umtauschrecht nach Kaufdatum auf alle nicht reduzierten Artikel bei Vorlage unseres Kassenbons.

Lieferservice

Horstmann+Sander macht das Einkaufen leicht. Damit dieses Gefühl auch nach dem Einkauf bestehen bleibt, liefern wir Ihnen Ihre bei uns gekauften Taschen und Koffer gern bis nach Hause. In der Region Hannover kommt einer unserer Mitarbeiter zu Ihnen, für größere Entfernungen arbeiten wir mit den Spezialisten von UPS und DHL zusammen – ab einem Warenwert von 200,00 Euro versandkostenfrei.

Reparaturservice

Wir sorgen dafür, dass Sie viele Jahre Freude an unserem – sorry, Ihrem – Produkt haben. Deshalb bieten wir einen umfassenden Reparaturservice an. In unserer Service-Abteilung öffnen wir verstellte oder vergessene Zahlenkombinationen an Zahlenschlössern, erledigen Näharbeiten, stanzen zusätzliche Löcher in Gürtel oder kürzen diese bei Bedarf. Wir tauschen Rollen an Rimowa-Koffern und reparieren die Außennähte von Handschuhen. Für umfangreichere Reparaturen arbeiten wir mit einem externen Spezialisten zusammen. Sollte die Reparatur länger dauern, helfen wir Ihnen mit einem Leihkoffer oder Ersatztaschen aus.

Bezahlmöglichkeiten

Bezahlen können Sie in bar sowie mit allen gängigen EC- und Kreditkarten inkl. China Union Pay und Japan Credit Bureau. Und da wir mit Tax Free Worldwide zusammenarbeiten, können Sie sich die Mehrwertsteuer erstatten lassen, falls sie die gekaufte Ware aus der Europäischen Union ausführen wollen.

Schadensgutachten

Wenn Ihrem hochwertigen Reisegepäck auf einer Reise etwas zustößt, dann erstellen wir dafür gern ein professionelles Schadensgutachten. Das können Sie bei Ihrer Versicherung einreichen und haben dadurch gute Chancen, den entstandenen Schaden erstattet zu bekommen.