Horstmann+Sander

Horstmann+Sander

Experience the world's top labels. On an area of 2000 m² we present exclusive bags, suitcases, shoes and small leather accessories. Featuring the largest selection of handbags in Germany and classical shoes made by master craftsmen, exclusive belts, purses and wallets, scarves, umbrellas and gloves. Horstmann + Sander in Hannover: luxury, lifestyle, joie de vivre.

Prada

Prada

In Hannover at Horstmann + Sander

Traditional luxury combined with unconventional elegance - Prada was founded in Milan by Miuccia Prada`s grandfather Mario in 1913 as a supplier of exclusive leather goods to the royal court. Today this is reflected not only in the logo but also in the flamboyant style of this brand.

Gucci

Gucci

In Hannover at Horstmann + Sander

Inspired by equestrian sport – the label was founded in 1921 by Guccio Gucci as a saddler's enterprise. With high quality articles, Italian style and traditional craftsmanship Gucci has since then established itself as a leading brand in the luxury segment. Today's head designer Frida Giannini adds an entirely modern touch, combining fresh inspiration with the brand's living tradition to create articles which are without rival worldwide.

Tod´s

Tod's

In Hannover at Horstmann + Sander

Success with 133 rubber nubs – the incomparable moccasins have become a cult shoe. Founded at the end of the 1920s by cobbler Filippo Della Valle as a small shoe factory in the heart of Italy, his grandson Diego has turned the family run company into a fashion empire in the luxury brand segment.

Miu Miu

Miu Miu

In Hannover at Horstmann + Sander

Prada's little sister – the label which bears the pet name of the Italian designer Miuccia Prada was founded by her in 1992. The non-conformist styles of her fashion line are also applied by miu miu to her accessories – to the delight of young, unconventional consumers.

Chloe

Chloé

In Hannover at Horstmann + Sander

Luxury prêt-à-porter – luxury to go was the criterion on which Gaby Aghion based her fashions featuring fine, flowery materials. In 1952 the Egyptian designer was co-founder of the label in Paris. The same benchmark applies to the design of her accessories: luxury for women to wear in style.

Burberry

Burberry

In Hannover at Horstmann + Sander

The trenchcoat was developed from military apparel and the check pattern of its lining became the characteristic feature of the luxury Burberry brand. Established in 1856 by Thomas Burberry in Basingstoke, Hampshire, the company today supplies the court of Queen Elisabeth II and the Prince of Wales – to the present day embodying more than almost any other brand the aristocratic British lifestyle.

Balenciaga

Balenciaga

In Hannover at Horstmann + Sander

Clean-lined tailoring with striking details such as flounces, texture blocking, kimono sleeves and cape boleros – these are the features which distinguish Spanish fashion designer Cristóbal Balenciaga. He has transferred his perfectionism to the creation of the finest leather goods which reflect his unique style.

Santoni

Santoni

In Hannover at Horstmann + Sander

Keeping all aspects of production in-house guarantees the outstanding quality of shoes by Santoni. This philosophy not only ensures the stylish combination of tradition with innovation but also design at the highest quality level.

Rimowa

Rimowa

In Hannover at Horstmann + Sander

When a fire at their luggage factory destroyed everything but their supply of aluminium, Richard Morszeck and his father Paul made a virtue out of necessity. They simply produced a suitcase from aluminium, and to this very day the outstanding quality, low weight, high level of stability and the typical grooves of the suitcase, which is now also available in polycarbonate, continue to make an impact. Rimowa developed an exclusive series, the Salsa suitcase in racing green, exclusively for the 125th anniversary of Horstmann+Sander.

Longchamp

Longchamp

In Hannover at Horstmann + Sander

Stars and starlets like to take them for a walk, the exclusive models made by Longchamp. The company, which was founded in 1948 by Jean Cassegrain, was named after the famous race track in Paris and, at the latest with the launch of the legendary Le Pliage folding tote bag, became a byword for well thought-out quality, luxury and refined understatement.

Michael Kors

Michael Kors

In Hannover at Horstmann + Sander

Sporting elegance meets timeless chic – this label dictates the trend of our times and makes an impact with minimalist, American sportswear manufactured from premium-quality materials. In 1981 New York fashion designer Michael Kors founded his company of the same name, since when he has won countless fashion awards and created coveted international fashion collections, accessories and even scents.

Marc by Marc Jacobs

Marc by Marc Jacobs

In Hannover at Horstmann + Sander

The aesthetic of contradictions – with the label created by Marc Jacobs in 1986 the dominant principle is fractured beauty. And this applies not just to his clothing but also to his bags and accessories. He daringly and attractively combines vibrant colours with clean-lined, retro-style design, adding charming and unconventional touches such as extra-large bows, buttons and prints.

Tory Burch

Tory Burch

In Hannover at Horstmann + Sander

Horstmann+Sander

Horstmann+Sander

Erleben Sie die besten Labels dieser Welt. Auf fast 2000 qm setzen wir exklusive Taschen, Koffer, Schuhe und Kleinleder-Accessoires in Szene. Mit der größten Handtaschenauswahl in Deutschland, mit klassischen Manufakturschuhen aus Meisterhand, mit exklusiven Gürteln, Börsen, Tüchern, Schirmen und Handschuhen. Horstmann+Sander in Hannover: Luxus, Lifestyle, Lebensfreude.

Prada

Prada

In Hannover bei Horstmann + Sander

Altehrwürdiger Luxus, gepaart mit unkonventioneller Eleganz – Prada wurde von Miuccia Pradas Großvater Mario 1913 in Mailand gegründet und war anfänglich königlicher Hoflieferant exklusiver Lederwaren. Das spiegelt sich heute nicht nur im Logo, sondern auch im extravaganten Stil dieser Marke wider.

Gucci

Gucci

In Hannover bei Horstmann + Sander

Vom Reitsport inspiriert – Guccio Gucci gründete das Label 1921 zunächst als Sattlerei. Mit hochqualitativen Stücken, italienischem Stil und traditioneller Handwerkskunst hat sich Gucci als eine der führenden Marken im Luxussegment etabliert. Die heutige Chefdesignerin Frida Giannini bringt eine ganz moderne Sicht auf die Dinge: Aus frischem Mut und der lebendigen Tradition entstehen heute Stücke, die weltweit ihresgleichen suchen.

Tod´s

Tod's

In Hannover bei Horstmann + Sander

Mit 133 Gumminoppen zum Erfolg – die unvergleichlichen Mokassins avancierten zum Kultschuh. Ende der 1920er-Jahre vom Schuster Filippo Della Valle als kleine Schuhfabrik im Herzen Italiens gegründet, expandierte sein Enkel Diego das Familienunternehmen zum Modeimperium im Luxusmarkensegment.

Miu Miu

Miu Miu

In Hannover bei Horstmann + Sander

Die kleine Schwester von Prada – das Label mit dem Kosenamen der italienischen Designerin Miuccia Prada wurde 1992 von ihr gegründet. Die nonkonformistischen Schnitte der Modelinie nutzt miu miu auch bei den Accessoires – und begeistert damit ein junges, unkonventionelles Publikum.

Chloe

Chloé

In Hannover bei Horstmann + Sander

Luxus Prêt-à-porter – tragbarer Luxus. Diesen Anspruch stellt Gaby Aghion an ihre Mode aus feinen, blumigen Stoffen. Die Designerin aus Ägypten war 1952 Mitbegründerin des Labels in Paris. Dieser Anspruch gilt auch für das Design der Accessoires: Luxus, den frau tragen kann.

Burberry

Burberry

In Hannover bei Horstmann + Sander

Aus der Entwicklung eines Schützengrabenmantels wurde die Erfindung des Trenchcoats. Und aus dem Karomuster des Innenfutters wurde das stilprägende Element der Luxusmarke. Das 1856 von Thomas Burberry in Basingstoke, Hampshire, gegründete Unternehmen ist heute Hoflieferant von Königin Elisabeth II. und dem Prince of Wales – und verkörpert bis heute wie kaum ein anderes Label den gehobenen britischen Lifestyle.

Balenciaga

Balenciaga

In Hannover bei Horstmann + Sander

Geradlinige Schnitte mit auffälligen Details wie Volants, Textureblocking, Kimonoärmeln und Cape-Boleros – dafür steht der spanische Modeschöpfer Cristóbal Balenciaga. Seinen Perfektionismus hat er in die Kreation feinster Lederwaren überführt, die einfach stilprägend sind.

Santoni

Santoni

In Hannover bei Horstmann + Sander

Die vollständige Produktion im eigenen Unternehmen garantiert die außerordentliche Qualität der Schuhe von Santoni. Dieses Bestreben garantiert nicht nur die stilvolle Verbindung von Tradition und Innovation, sondern auch Design auf höchster Ebene.

Rimowa

Rimowa

In Hannover bei Horstmann + Sander

Richard Morszeck und sein Vater Paul machten aus der Not eine Tugend, als bei einem Brand ihrer Kofferfabrik nur noch Aluminiumvorräte übrig blieben. Sie produzierten einfach Reisekoffer aus Aluminium. Bis heute überzeugen die ausgezeichnete Qualität, das geringe Gewicht, die hohe Stabilität sowie die typische Rillenstruktur der Koffer, die es mittlerweile auch aus Polycarbonat gibt. Exklusiv zum 125-jährigen Jubiläum von Horstmann+Sander entwickelte Rimowa eine exklusive Serie: den Koffer Salsa in Racing Green.

Longchamp

Longchamp

In Hannover bei Horstmann + Sander

Stars und Sternchen tragen sie gern spazieren, die exklusiven Modelle von Longchamp. Das 1948 von Jean Cassegrain gegründete Unternehmen wurde nach der Pariser Pferderennbahn benannt – und wurde spätestens mit der berühmten Falttasche Le Pliage zum Inbegriff für durchdachte Qualität, Luxus und edles Understatement.

Michael Kors

Michael Kors

In Hannover bei Horstmann + Sander

Sportliche Eleganz trifft auf zeitlosen Chic – das Label diktiert den Trend unserer Zeit und besticht mit minimalistischer, amerikanischer Sportswear aus edlen Materialien. 1981 gründete der Modedesigner Michael Kors aus New York sein gleichnamiges Unternehmen, gewann zahlreiche Modepreise und kreiert international begehrte Modekollektionen, Accessoires und sogar Düfte.

Marc by Marc Jacobs

Marc by Marc Jacobs

In Hannover bei Horstmann + Sander

Ästhetik des Widerspruchs – bei dem 1986 von Marc Jacobs gegründeten Label dominiert das Prinzip der gebrochenen Schönheit. Und das nicht nur bei der Kleidung, sondern auch bei den Taschen und Accessoires. Schön und gewagt zugleich kombiniert er leuchtende Farben mit geradlinigen Schnitten im Retro-Stil. Dabei setzen kindliche Elemente wie übergroße Schleifen, Knöpfe und Drucke unkonventionelle Akzente.

Tory Burch

Tory Burch

In Hannover bei Horstmann + Sander

Die angesagte amerikanische Designerin Tory Burch gründete Ihr eigenes Label 2004. In den Kollektionen von Tory Burch erkennt man immer Ihre eigene Handschrift wieder: Ein reduziertes Design, welches immer durch ein besonderes Detail - wie das TB-Logo - aufgewertet wird.